Ledige læreplasser

Ledige læreplasser 2020-09-23T13:05:52+02:00
Navn Opptatt Ledige plasser Lærefag Telefon Mobil E-post Faglig leder
Ivar Helmen Utemiljø 0 0 Anleggsgartnerfaget 951 89 717 ivar@ihelmen.no Helmen, Ivar
TS Utemiljø 1 0 Anleggsgartnerfaget 934 23 043 larsgudbrand_skjaker@hotmail.com Skjaker, Lars Gudbrand
Brandbu Bygg og Almenning 1 0 Betongfaget 905 76 912 hanne@armeringogbygg.no Andreassen, Tom Arvid
Gislebye Bygg AS 0 0 Betongfaget 905 41 707 hm@gislebye.no Melbye, Halvor
Blikk og Takservice A/S 0 0 Blikkenslager 61 32 75 50 905 19 569 Kontor@blikkogtakservice.no Andersen, Christopher
Lunner produkter 0 0 Bokbinderfaget 957 04 426 tone@lupro.no Holmen, Tone Grina
Hadeland Folkehøyskole 0 0 Byggdrifterfaget 414 99 470 arne@hafos.no Ruste, Arne
Andritz Hydro As 1 0 CNC-operatørfaget 61 31 52 00 934 12 134 lars.jacobsen@andritz.com Jacobsen, Lars
Tronrud Engineering As 1 0 CNC-operatørfaget 32 16 18 20 930 58 267 pal.loken@tronrud.no Løken, Pål
Alarm & Service As 0 0 Dataelektronikerfaget 917 66 588 nils@alarmogservice.no Martinsen, Nils Harald
Hapro AS 1 0 Dataelektronikerfaget 905 02 552 roarm@hapro.no Moen, Roar
Hapro Electronics AS 1 0 Dataelektronikerfaget 46 98 93 02 leif-haakonf@hapro.no Fiskvik Leif Håkon
Johnet AS 1 0 Dataelektronikerfaget 61 33 88 40 991 06 069 emil.bolviken@johnet.no Bølviken, Emil
Hair Frisør Gjøvik 0 0 Frisørfaget 404 97 604 post@hairfrisor.no Parthaugen, Michelle
Villa Skaar Jevnaker As 1 0 Helsearb.faget 61 31 40 00 402 24 744 marianne.gagnum@villaskaar.no Gagnum, Marianne
Johnet AS 0 0 IKT-faget 61 33 88 40 901 93 583 emil.bolviken@johnet.no Bølviken, Emil
Andritz Hydro As 2 0 Industrimek.faget 61 31 52 00 971 36 398 robert.halvorsen@andritz.com Halvorsen, Robert
Tronrud Engineering As 1 0 Industrimek.faget 32 16 18 20 930 58 267 pal.loken@tronrud.no Løken, Pål
Trox Auranor Norge As 1 0 Industrimek.faget 61 31 35 00 61 31 35 90 verksted@auranor.no Johnsen, Hugo
Hadeland Folkehøgskole 1 0 Institusjonskokkefaget
Malerfirma Espen Knutsen 0 1 Malerfaget 909 47 342 910 47 342 esknuts@online.no Knutsen, Espen
Andritz Hydro As 0 1 Platearbeiderfaget 61 31 52 00 990 04 616 henning.boberg@andritz.com Boberg, Henning
Næsset Mek. Verksted As 1 0 Platearbeiderfaget 61 31 09 11 976 61 531 trond@naessetmek.no Næsset, Trond Rønning
Hapro Electronics AS 1 0 Prod.elektronikerfaget 46 98 93 02 leif-haakonf@hapro.no Fiskvik Leif Håkon
Trox Auranor Norge As 0 2 Prod.teknikkfaget 61 31 35 00 61 31 35 58 fle@auranor.no Borgli, Ole Kristian
Hadeland Glass & Vaktm.service 0 1 Rørleggerfaget 488 60 480 gol@hgvs.no Lauritsen, Geir Ove
Jensen Rørservice 0 0 Rørleggerfaget 922 85 698 900 36 026 stinejensen@online.no Jensen, Andreas
Venåsen Rørservice AS 0 0 Rørleggerfaget 61 33 27 10 454 70 714 svein@venaasen.no Venåsen, Svein Erik
Alarm & Service As 4 0 Salgsfaget 917 66 588 nils@alarmogservice.no Martinsen, Nils Harald
Kiwi 035 Roa 1 0 Salgsfaget 61 32 05 14 958 99 505 kiwi.roa@kiwi.no Myklebust, Jan-Ludvig
Monter Jaren 1 0 Salgsfaget 412 23 188 per.erstad@monter.no Erstad, Per Ø.
Frøsaker Bygg AS 1 0 Tømrerfaget 41022969 kaifros@hotmail.com Frøsaker, Kai
M Bygg 1 0 Tømrerfaget 950 24 003 ola.strand@mbygg.as Ola Strand Marthins
Ny Bolig Hadeland AS 1 0 Tømrerfaget 913 81 671 hans.morten@vestlandshus.no Sørlie, Hans Morten
Vigga Bygg AS 1 0 Tømrerfaget 452 17 738 trond.ivar@viggabygg.no Mathisen, Trond Ivar
26 5